About Our Board

MBS Board and Advisory Members

Contact The Board

The foundation of MBS is strong knowledge of government and its specialized needs. To ensure we are keenly focused on the needs of our members, MBS is governed by a very active board of nine experienced municipal managers. In addition, the Board has appointed four additional managers from participating employers to serve as an Advisory Board.

Gerald Patterson – Chairman
Butler Area Sewer Authority

Timothy J. Rogers – Vice-Chairman
Shaler Township

John Barrett – Member
South Fayette Township

Dawn Lane – Member
Moon Township

Tim Little – Member
Municipality of Monroeville

Chris Lochner – Member
Hampton Township

Mark Mansfield – Member
Township of Upper St. Clair

Donald Pepe – Member
Borough of Zelienople

Marcia Taylor, CPA – Member

Gina DeRubeis – Advisory Member
Altoona Water Authority

William Youngblood – Advisory Member
McCandless Township Sanitary Authority



Municipal Benefits Services     301 Grant Street, Suite 270      Pittsburgh, PA 15219