About Our Staff

Mockenhaupt Benefits Group, located in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, has been appointed by the MBS Board to provide exclusive administrative services for the Trust and provides assistance with the entire operation, including strategic planning, financial and clinical oversight, plan design and administration, regulatory compliance oversight, carrier/vendor management, and member communications. There are currently 8 employees (the MBS Benefits Staff) dedicated to performing these services.

MBS Staff

Michael W. Boyd, CEBS
Executive Director
Michael.Boyd@MBGbenefits.com

Tammy Cappo, GBA
Senior Client Manager
Tammy.Cappo@MBGbenefits.com

Kristen Chekan
Client Manager
Kristen.Chekan@MBGbenefits.com

Judy Ghion
Manager, Operations
Judy.Ghion@MBGbenefits.com

Elisa Moore
Manager, Administration
Elisa.Moore@MBGbenefits.com

Shayne Pickering
Business Analyst
Shayne.Pickering@MBGbenefits.com

Paul Mockenhaupt
Consultant

Donna L. Mitchell
Consultant

 

 

 

 

To learn more, call us at 800-405-3620, or complete our easy-to-use contact form today!

Municipal Benefits Services     One Gateway Center, Suite 1475      420 Fort Duquesne Blvd.       Pittsburgh, PA 15222